Delay

I have been meaning to write a post about my birth mother, who passed away last November only days before Thanksgiving. I have a draft saved. I last touched that draft on 20141203 and have been feeling it pull at me a little in recent days.

But I’m not sure. I think I’ll sit on it for a while yet and see what comes. We plan to bury her ashes this spring sometime. I still need to buy the vault for that. Maybe I’ll finish the post then, once things are finally said and done with her.

Aum Shri Mahaganeshaya Namaha | Aum Shanti

Leave a Reply

