Ist Verschwund’n

A few days ago I was having a text conversation with my sister. We laughed about a few things together. As the oldest of the children produced by my parents, I think I take a special delight in knowing when any of my actions or words have brought laughter or a smile to any of my siblings’ faces.

Near the end of our conversation she said to me that I’ve lost my mind. She might be right – some days, in some ways, I feel like I’ve misplaced every single marble that ever was in my possession.

But what if a person hasn’t lost his mind so much as willingly given it?

Aum Shri Mahaganeshaya Namaha | Aum Shanti

Leave a Reply

