Complete Works, Vol I

From the Conclusion of Efficacy of Raja Yoga as found in Complete Works of Shri Ram Chandra, Volume I. Here are some notes I took from the reading. I’m sharing them here as reminders to myself of what I do well and what I might ought to improve on.

  1. Spiritual essence of food – Recognize it. Value it. Honor it. Don’t be fanatical about it.
  2. Try not to unnecessarily injure or prick the heart or feelings of others.
  3. Look to bright side of the picture. Always.
  4. One cannot become a yogi without actual practice with love and devotion.

Aum Shri Mahaganeshaya Namaha | Aum Shanti

Leave a Reply

